Forever: 80th Anniversary Recording – CD


10% Discount with Your First Purchase


Forever: 80th Anniversary Recording – CD

Artist: The Blackwood Brothers

Join legendary southern gospel quartet The Blackwood Brothers for this stellar anniversary collection! One of America’s longest running groups, the quartet celebrates 80 years of music on this ten song set, including “I’ll Fly Away Home,” “Long Gone (ft. The Oak Ridge Boys),” “Oh No You Don’t,” and more.

Track Listing

  1. You Can Find What I Found
  2. I’ll Fly Away Home
  3. Forever Forgiven
  4. Walkin’ And Talkin’
  5. Long Gone
  6. Heaven Will Be Mine Someday
  7. When I Cross To The Other Side Of Jordan
  8. I Know In Whom I Have Believed
  9. Oh No You Don’t
  10. Dear Jesus Abide With Me


Additional information

Weight .250 kg
Dimensions 14.0 × 12.7 × 2.5 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.