Youth Revival Hillsong Young & Free CD


10% Discount with Your First Purchase


Youth Revival Hillsong Young & Free CD

Artist: Hillsong Youth

Following the hugely successful debut album “We Are Young & Free” that hit #1 on Billboard Christian/Gospel Chart, Hillsong Young & Free is back with their second full length live album recorded at their home church in Sydney, Australia. The creative worship expression of Hillsong Church’s current youth ministry, Hillsong Young & Free is set to continue their impact on the next generation and providing an entry point whereby hearts awaken to the light of Christ, captives are set free, and the name of Jesus is made known. With 3 Top 5 Hot AC/CHR radio singles and an infectious pop sound, this new collection of songs should prove to bring some energy to the worship scene!

Track Listing:

  1. Where You Are
  2. Real Love
  3. Only Wanna Sing
  4. Face To Face
  5. To My Knees
  6. Trust
  7. Never Alone
  8. When The Fight Calls
  9. Falling Into You
  10. This Is Living
  11. In Your Eyes
  12. Passion
  13. Bonus- Where You Are (Radio Edit)

Released 2016/02

*Please note: Colors are only approximate and will vary with the settings of your monitor.

Additional information

Weight .250 kg
Dimensions 14.0 × 12.7 × 2.5 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.